def leppard

Def Leppard – Drastic Symphonies

Drastic Symphonies is a remix album by English rock band Def Leppard with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, released on 19 May 2023 through Bludgeon Riffola and Mercury Records. It was produced by Nick Patrick and Ronan McHugh, and contains 16 of the band’s songs re-recorded with orchestral accompaniment from the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra and arrangements by Eric Gorfain, recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London in March 2022. Most tracks contain the vocals from the original recordings. John Aizlewood of...

Friday, 22 September 2023